Sleepy Hollow Youth Lacrosse promotes the sport and community of lacrosse throughout the Tarrytowns. Our objective is to provide a challenging and enjoyable athletic experience while developing team work, sportsmanship, fundamental skills and love of
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

    2016 Game Schedules    
         
  7/8  Grade   5/6 Grade  
         
  April 16 - Sat. - 6:00 - SH @ Pleasantville   April 12 - Tues. - 6:30 -  Hillcrest @ SH   
  April 17 - Sun - 5:30 - SH @ Briarcliff Manor   April 16 - Sat. - 4:30 - SH @ Pleasantville  
  April 23 - Sat. - 5:15 - Cortlandt @ SH   April 23 - Sat. - 4:00 - Cortlandt @ SH  
  April 27 - Wed - 7:30 - SH @ Hillcrest   April 26 - Tues. - 6:15 - SH @ Eastchester  
  May 1 - Sun. - Brewster Tourney   April 27 - Wed. - 6:30 - SH @ Edgemont  
  May 7 - Sat. - 4:00 - Bronxville @ SH    April 30 - Sat. - Brewster Tourney  
  May 7 - Sat. - 5:15 - NR @ SH   May 3 -Tues. - 6:15 - Westlake @ SH   
      May 5 - Thurs. - 6:30 - SH @ Dobbs   
  May 15 - Sun. - 5:30 - Briarcliff @ SH-CANCELLED   May 10 - Tues. - 6:30 - Bxville @ SH  
  May 21 - Sat. - 1:30 - SH @ White Plains   May 12 - Thurs. - 6:30 - SH @ Greeley  
  May 22 - Sun. - 3:00 - SH @ Fox Lane Red B   May 14 - Sat. - 5:30 - Irvington @ SH  
  May 31 - Tues. - 6:30 - Hillcrest @ SH   May 17 - Tues. - 6:30 -Greeley @ SH  
      May 21 - Sat. - 10:00 - SH @ Eastchester  
      May 21 - Sat. - 4:00 - New Rochelle @ SH  
      May 22 - Sun. - 4:00 - P'Ville @ SH  
      May 24 - Tues. - 6:30 - Dobbs @ SH  
      June 4 - Sat. - 12:15 -SH @ New Rochelle  
      June 11 - Sat. - 6:00 - SH @ Westlake  
         
  3/4 Grade   1/2 Grade   
         
  April 24 - Sun. - 9:00am - SH @ B. Manor    April 17 - Sun. - 4:00 - SH @ B. Manor  
  April 30 - Sat. - 3:00 - SH @ Pleasantville   April 30 - Sat. - Fox Lane - Crazy Sock Tourney  
  May 6 - Fri. - 6:30 - SH @ Dobbs   May 7 - Sat. - Briarcliff Tourney  
  May 14 - Sat. - 3:45 -  Irvington @ SH   May 22 - Sun. - Fox Lane - Candy Classic  
  May 15 - Sun. - 4:00 - NR @ SH      
  May 25 - Wed. - 6:30 - SH @ Edgemont   Fox Lane Tourneys will be from 9-11am  
  June 8 - Wed - 6:15 - SH @ Bronxville